Patch Day Maintenance is Extended

Well, problems (if you can call it that) are already creeping in for patch 3.2. Blizzard is extending it’s maintenance another four hours or so, from 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT) to 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT). Let’s hope this isn’t a harbinger of things to come.


One Response to “Patch Day Maintenance is Extended”

Categories

Hi, I’m Alphasim . I’ve been playing World of WarCraft for four years now and my main is a level 85 human paladin named Gavelier. Gav features prominently here at Alazar so you'll get to know him and his guild.

Thank you for visiting, and if you enjoy the site, please share with your friends.

Alazar Archives